Ken's Staff Application. – Rejected

• Freak Fortress 2
  • DeathRun
  • DodgeBall
  • Discord

Froth & Transit Home Forums Staff Applications Approved/Rejected Applications Ken's Staff Application. – Rejected

• Author

Steam Name
    ken ~

16 years old turning 17 in Feb 2018.

Steam ID

About Yourself
    I consider myself as a friendly and fun player to chill with. I am good at what I do and know what I’m doing. I do have a mic and use it when it is necessary. I know how to deal with people that try to ruin the game. I started playing on Transit, and I love this community already. you n me we cool…

Why do you think you should be on the team?
    I think I would be useful on the team even as a moderator, is because I think I could be a great help. Be active on the server and control everyone. Deal with people that try to ruin the game so that everyone else get a fair play, fun and a high gaming experience. Further more, I honestly don’t know all the staff and don’t think they know me. But I think this would really change soon. Hope you consider this. I also said before, I love Transit. I think this is a fast growing community. I would like to be on the team to see this community grow day by day and to be a part of the family.

Skills and Traits
    ~ Knowledgeable on basic Commands
    ~ Have a standard Microphone
    ~ Good understanding of how things work
    ~ Good previous / current admin experiences.
    ~ Basic server developing / managing.
    ~ Also a designer.

Staff Recommendation
    None so far.

Big thank for reading my application and help you would consider it. Churs!

• This topic was modified 2 months, 1 week ago by  ken.
    • This topic was modified 2 months ago by  Transit Of Venus. Reason: You got 5 No's. Better luck next time
    Server Administrator

#kenforowner xd

Server Administrator

Howdy Ken